Our voluntary club committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the club. Committee members are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting by our members. Any member is free to stand for election to the committee and all members are encouraged to contribute to the running and development of the club through the committee representatives.

For more detail on how the committee works and how our club is governed, view our Club Constitution here.

Contact any member of the committee by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


2018 Committee

Life President - Tom Everitt

Club Secretary - Daniel Hall


Treasurer & Membership Secretary - Paul Manson

Development & Communications - Richard Parr

Race Secretary - Hayley Dalton

Male Team Captain - Paul Boddey

Male Team Deputy Captain - Simon Cottle

Female Team Captain - Sarah Flanagan

Female Team Deputy Captain - Jane Stichbury

Head Coach & Coaching Coordinator - Trevor East

Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator - Vacant


Kit & Merchandise Officer - Jenny Heymann

Press Secretary - Taryne MacPherson

Volunteer Coordinator - Vacant

Social Secretary - Stephanie Rashbrook

Website Secretary - Vacant

Club Historian - Steve Adams

Love to Run Coordinator - Sue Unsworth

Male Safeguarding Officer - Rob Sommerville

Female Safeguarding Officer - Janine Durrant

Training Schedule Coordinator - Stephen Dunn

Clubhouse Manager - Alison Hawkes